Oscar Alvarez

President
oalvarez@premieraerospace.com

Mel Aparicio

Vice President
maparicio@premieraerospace.com

Javier De Mujica

Controller
jdemujica@premieraerospace.com

David Alvarez

Director of Marketing
dalvarez@premieraerospace.com

Oswaldo “Ozzie” Orozco

Director of Engineering
oorozco@premieraerospace.com

Miriam Reyes

Director of Quality Control
mreyes@premieraerospace.com

Juan Alvarez

Director of Production
jalvarez@premieraerospace.com

Send Us A Message

    Google Map